Clarified What (Else) We're Deleting
ImprovementAt the bottom of the account page, we’ve clarified that when deleting an account we’ll also delete:
- the Google id for Google accounts
- the information from our messaging software (Intercom)
At the bottom of the account page, we’ve clarified that when deleting an account we’ll also delete: